Monday, 29 October 2012

Tuesday, 23 October 2012

I forgot to put this earlier .
Fantasy Artist #38 !!!

Friday, 19 October 2012

Fantasy Artist #37 !!!!
And you can see my stuff is less Fantasy more sexy :-)))

Sunday, 14 October 2012


Busy weekend in my shipping department .If you want this book just e-mail me on rbwhiteart@gmail.com .And be aware ....this book is just full of pin-ups !!!

Saturday, 6 October 2012

Art of RB White





Finally book is done !!! If you're interested just send me a message    rbwhiteart@gmail.com

Saturday, 22 September 2012

EXPOSE 10

I'm very proud to be able to contribute to one of the most beautiful books in the world .

Wednesday, 12 September 2012

100 000

one little rough to celebrate 100 000 views on   http://community.imaginefx.com/fxpose/rbwhites_portfolio/default.aspx    .THANKS!!!!!

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Fantasy Artist Magazine

It takes a while for magazines to come to Canada but it was worth waiting .Fantasy Artist #35 .

Monday, 11 June 2012

The Art of RB White

As you can see Brandstudiopress with Trinquette publishing are going to publish one more Pin-up art book -mine.And it will be out sometime in August . Full color , big spreads, lots of rough drawings .

Monday, 2 April 2012

Scooter girl


http://community.imaginefx.com/fxpose/rbwhites_portfolio/default.aspx